Subscribers Can Edit Shared Jobs
- May 27, 2014
- New Features
Previously only the job creator could fully edit a shared job, which caused problems for some subscribers who needed to edit jobs or service attempts which contained typos, or errors.
Now paying subscribers can fully edit any shared job, even if they didn't create it; allowing more flexibility for you and your clients or contractors who use ServeManager.