Delete an Invoice
- August 20, 2013
- New Features
To delete an invoice, open and edit the invoice, then choose Delete at the top right. After an invoice has been deleted a new invoice can be added to the job if needed.
To manually create invoices for jobs, just disable auto generated invoices under account settings.