New Job Status Options
- September 12, 2014
- New Features
There's a Job Status now in addition to the Service Status.
The new Job Status allows you to place jobs On Hold, for example, while maintaining the history of the service status. You can customize the job status options and save up to ten under My Account > Settings.
The Job Status can be changed when creating or editing a job, and it can be changed for one or more jobs at once by selecting jobs and choosing Update Job Status from the options drop-down.
The service status is specific to the life-cycle of the serve, and it's still automatically updated when you log service attempts.